Samar News.com Mobile Website
UNO store
Pagbabago at Pag-asenso (P3) program
P3 LOANS TO BE ACCESSED THROUGH DIGITAL PLATFORM. The Department of Trade and Industry (DTI) is partnering with FINTQnologies Corp. (FINTQ) through Lendr to provide a digital lending platform where micro, small, and medium enterprises (MSMEs) can avail of the Pondo para sa Pagbabago at Pag-asenso (P3) program. The government allocated P1 billion per year to fund the P3 program, which aims to assist MSMEs to grow their businesses through low-interest loans.
Headline News:

P100-M Gandara-Matuguinao road to be completed this 2018

DPWH Samar First District Engineering Office is set to complete the third and final phase of the road connecting the municipalities of Gandara and Matuguinao... [ read more ]

More News:
Palm Grass Hotel to screen a community-created short fiction film
Millenials dominate 11th Olango Challenge in Cebu
DPWH-Biliran DEO in full swing of 2018 project implementation
DPWH: 2017 Projects at 91.34%
Research institution, community raise concerns over DENR’s lift of suspension
© Copyright 2013-2018 Samar News.com Mobile
email: info@samarnews.com
Desktop | Mobile | RSS